top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureTricia Orr

Making the most out of your veggies

Updated: Nov 15, 2018

A fun way to make vegetables is to cut them into fries and season and roast. Paired with hummus or tzatziki can make fun healthy dipping sauces your kids will love!



Most parents have hard time when it comes to getting kids eat healthy vegetables. The capsules I sell has a Childrens research study that resulted in 61% eating more fruits and vegetables after taking the supplements.


“My son with type 1 diabetes use to have a hard time getting up for school if you know diabetes you know how lack of energy is a common issue.”

I wanted to do the shred 10 because I was eating so much junk that I really wanted to detox so I enrolled and in doing so was able to enter my diabetic son into the children health study so he gets his free. once he took them for a month he no longer had insulin resistance and had more energy to get up and go to school! As if thats not enough, he bought a gym membership and goes every day and you just have to look at him now to see it works!


Toxins are everywhere


I bought the business for fifty dollars because I wanted to share this product with the world and mostly my town! I live in a mining area and we are told not to plant a garden because the soil will make the plants poisonous. If thats in the ground, whats in the air that we breathe every day? I eat a lot of fruits and vegetables but it's not enough to give my body the nutrients to detox so we supplement with Whole food in a capsule. No I'm a nurse and work around sick people all the time, its what I do! I have not missed a day of work to illness all winter and Im the only nurse to say that because I take these capsules every day! Im too afraid not to!


http://triciaorr.canada.juiceplus.com/


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page