top of page

Blog

  • Writer's pictureTricia Orr

30 minutes to a better you!

Updated: Nov 15, 2018

So many times we exercise we drink water we work so flippen hard! Am I born to be fat? what people dont realize is that exericise makes oxidative stress. What is oxidative stress? Well, oxidative stress reflects an imbalance between the systemic manifestation of reactive oxygen species and a biological systems's ability to readily detoxify the reactive intermediates or to repair the resulting damage.


There is hope! takeing a fruit and vegatable supplement that can combat oxidative stress, you can eliminate it and get to your goal. That is what I take and I have done the detoxifying shred 10 and continue taking my supplemts and maintain my healthy body weight.



http://triciaorr.canada.juiceplus.com/

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WHAT IS YOUR MICROBIOME?

We humans are mostly microbes, over 100 trillion of them. Microbes outnumber our human cells ten to one. The majority live in our gut, particularly in the large intestine The microbiome is the genetic

Did I do the Right thing?

When I look back at my life last year I was at a very low point in my life and resorted to drinking alone because that's where I was, completely Alone! Depressed that my husband was working away fro

bottom of page